MINUTES OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF GOLDEN RAIN FOUNDATION OF LAGUNA WOODS A CALIFORNIA NON-PROFIT MUTUAL BENEFIT CORPORATION

November 8, 2012

The Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Golden Rain Foundation of Laguna Woods, a California non-profit mutual benefit corporation, was held immediately following the Annual Meeting of the Corporate Members on Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 24351 El Toro Road, Laguna Woods, California.

Directors Present: Lynne Dvorak, Marv Rosenhaft, Ray Gros, Pat Feeney, Linda

Wilson, Patrick Murphy, Ken Hammer, Ruth May, Heather

Gerson, Larry Souza

Directors Absent: Maxine McIntosh

Others Present: Jerry Storage, Patty Kurzet

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

Director Dvorak called the meeting to order at 10:24 A.M., indicated that a quorum was present, that the meeting was held pursuant to notice duly given, and stated that the purpose of the meeting was to elect new officers to the Board.

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

The Agenda was approved as submitted.

PRESIDENT

Director Dvorak entertained nominations for President.

Director Murphy nominated Director Dvorak for the position of President. Director Dvorak accepted the nomination, and absent additional nominations the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Dvorak was elected President by way of acclimation.

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

President Dvorak entertained nominations for First Vice President.

Director Dvorak nominated Director Rosenhaft for the position of First Vice President. Director Rosenhaft accepted the nomination, and absent additional nominations the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Rosenhaft was elected First Vice President by way of acclimation.

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

President Dyorak entertained nominations for Second Vice President.

Director Dvorak nominated Director Feeney for the position of Second Vice President. Director Feeney accepted the nomination, and absent additional nominations the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Feeney was elected Second Vice President by way of acclamation.

SECRETARY

President Dvorak entertained nominations for Secretary.

Director Hammer nominated Director Wilson for the position of Secretary. Director Wilson accepted the nomination, and absent additional nominations the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Wilson was elected Secretary by way of acclamation.

TREASURER

President Dvorak entertained nominations for Treasurer.

Director Hammer nominated Director Murphy for the position of Treasurer. Director Murphy accepted the nomination, and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Murphy was elected Treasurer by way of acclamation.

Secretary Wilson read a proposed resolution ratifying the Board Officers. Without objection, the Board of Directors adopted the following resolution:

RESOLUTION 90-12-143

RESOLVED, November 8, 2012, that the following persons are hereby elected as officers of this Corporation:

Lynne Dvorak President

Mary Rosenhaft 1st Vice President

Pat Feeney 2nd Vice President

Linda Wilson Secretary

Patrick Murphy Treasurer

RESOLVED FURTHER, that the following persons are hereby appointed as officers of this Corporation:

Jerry Storage Vice President, Ex Officio

Betty Parker Assistant Treasurer

Patty Kurzet Assistant Secretary

Cris Robinson Assistant Secretary

Wendy Panizza Assistant Secretary

Scott Dunham Assistant Secretary

RESOLVED FURTHER, that Resolution 90-11-134, adopted November 10, 2011 is hereby superseded and canceled.

President Dvorak thanked the outgoing Directors for their hard work and service on the Board.

There being no further business to come before the Board of Directors, the Organizational Meeting was adjourned at 10:29 A.M.

Linda Wilson,	Secretary	